Return to ATOPALM Intensive Moisturizing Cream 2.2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Shanna from Glendale , CA United States  
I am currently going through chemotherapy and this cream is really saving the day on my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great moisturizer July 7, 2020
Reviewer: NT from PA United States  
I've been using this face cream since it was only available through one distributor in the US (MANY years).  I have combination skin with ares that get very oily.  So, I usually never use moisturizer unless it's the dead of winter.  In the winter, I get these dry patches at either side of my mouth/chin area and no other lotion heals that problem I have, other than this one.  So, I've been using this for that problem for years.  Also, I use this lotion after I do any sort of treatment on my face.  It absorbs nicely, doesn't clog pores and leaves my skin feeling baby soft.  Finally, this line of moisturizers was VERY helpful when I was going through chemo.  My skin was dry and not very elastic.  I bought the entire line and used it from head to toe (literally - my head was hairless and dry).  I love Atopalm and especially their products in the red label.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Rezida Makarova from Toronto, ON Canada  
I am from Canada and Atopalm is one of the best facial care products in the market and I am very glad I found atopalm.com and I can order atoplam at such a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous, effective Cream June 12, 2020
Reviewer: laura grossman from houston, TX United States  
Having had a small sample of ATOPALM moisturizer in a Walgreen bag once, I used itt, loved it, and always meant to buy more.  I then spent much more on a former version of this moisturizing cream from some beauty site. THEN i discovered the ATOPALM direct site , ordered the MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream and am loving the way it goes on, the smell of it, the way my face soaks it up and the way my face feels in the morning.  I love it  and bought 2 and i am thrilled.  I am sharing the info with many friends who are 65 like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far, so good! June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Aaliayah Lowe from Fresno, CA United States  
I’ve been trying this moisturizer for a little bit over a weak and my skin feels super hydrated! I’ve been looking for a good moisturizer for my dry sensitive skin and this gets the job done. My nose is the area that I have to put in a little bit more of TLC. But so far so good, I am not mad at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Puls from Olympia, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intensive Care Cream May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Kolumber from Macungie, PA United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clifton Park, NY United States  
Have been using this for years. The original and still the best for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Alina Korotych from Wheeling , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dawn Lederman from Monroe, WI United States  
I have been using MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream for a number of years.  I use it at bedtime and it goes on smooth, is not heavy and never feels sticky.  My skin feels moisturized and soft.  When I ran out one time I tried a different over-the-counter moisturizer and soon realized I never want to be without my MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items