Return to ATOPALM Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hand cream ever. June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omaha, NE United States  
At 68, my hands have seen some action.  I've always taken care of my skin, but I'm still 68 and my hands tend to be quite dry, sensitive and I have that  age giveaway of  crepey skin.  Atopalm Real Barrier Hand Treatment has made a huge difference.  So many products - in all price categories - do not deliver on their promises,  This one delivers.  My hands look 10 years younger.  They are soft, smooth and that creepy skin across the backs of my hands has virtually disappeared.  It is also highly concentrated so a little goes a long way and is not greasy.  I have given this Hand Treatment to my daughters, my friends and my colleagues.  It is a truly amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: E from Little Elm, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eczema treatment December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Tollafield from San Diego , CA United States  
I've been using this for a number of years to help keep my eczema at bay and it's about 95% effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Moisturizing Hand Treatment March 10, 2015
Reviewer: Fredrica Brown from Interlaken, NJ United States  
works well

used it in the past and it worked well.







Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Glenda Gaddis from Crossville, TN United States  
The entire Atapalm is quality products. I have very sensitive skin and this is one of the only products I have found that does a great job of moisturizing without any irritation. Just wish there was a body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent hand moisturizer January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy from Fairway, KS United States  
As with all the Atopalm products, it seems too light to be effective, but it leaves my hands moist and soft. It has become my favorite handcream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice hand cream April 12, 2012
Reviewer: rebecca turan from minneapolis, MN United States  
really like your hand cream and mle moisturizing cream.  both leave your skin soft and smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! August 30, 2011
Reviewer: Krysti from Sacramento, CA United States  
This Atopalm hand lotion is excellent for my super dry and irritated skin. There is little to no scent which is perfect for the irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?